Our Sixth Form staff members

Our sixth form team are part of the wider senior school staff body but with specific responsibility for Years 12 and 13.

Paul Rushworth – Director of Sixth Form

Pat Brotherton – Head of Upper 6

Petra Turner – Head of Lower 6

Christine Jagger – Head of Student Development

Jane Pratt – Higher Education Coordinator

Andrea Walker – Careers Adviser

Ray Peacock – Oxbridge Coordinator

Or, if you prefer to chat with someone please call our admissions team on 0113 229 1552